AdminPlus > Data Base > Customize Information > Inactivate, Reactivate, or Delete a Student

Inactivate, Reactivate, or Delete a Student

During the school year, there might be times when you need to inactivate, reactivate, or delete a student from your AdminPlus Data Base. You can inactivate or reactivate a student at any time, but you can only delete a student if they don't have any outstanding invoices in the Billing module.

This topic was last updated on January 31, 2017.


Rediker Software, Inc., 2 Wilbraham Road, Hampden, MA 01036
Copyright © 2016 Rediker Software Inc. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.